73rd Annual Delaware Valley Science Council Awards Finalists Announced

Congratulations to the following students for being named “Finalists” in the 2020 DVSC Awards Program. Our science community reviewers were impressed by the quality of all the applications received – and every participant, especially given 2020’s unusual circumstances, should be proud of their submission! Finalists were invited to be virtually interviewed by two teams of two area scientists on November 7 & 14, 2020. Awards results will be announced in December.

Brenna DerbySeneca High School
Alexander DiefesCouncil Rock High School South
Erica FeeheryThe Episcopal Academy
Carly FowlerCherry Hill High School East
Yuze GuSpringside Chestnut Hill Academy
He JiangPrinceton International School of Mathematics & Science
Lauren KamMoorestown Friends School
Anya KohliThe Episcopal Academy
Luke KuklisAllentown Central Catholic High School
Hyunjin Christina LeeConestoga High School
Taylor  LevinsonThe Baldwin School
Addison LiuUnionville High School
Lillian  MillerPerkiomen Valley High School
Avani NarulaThe Episcopal Academy
Ava OndikCouncil Rock High School North
Kayla  PatelMoorestown Friends School
Andrew PendletonPerkiomen Valley High School
Saahith PotluriPrinceton Day School
Ainsley RexfordSpringside Chestnut Hill Academy
Sarah SharmaPrinceton Day School
Ummayh SiddiquaUpper Darby High School
Michael WoodburnDevon Preparatory School
Eileen XiaoUpper Dublin High School
Eric ZhongUpper Dublin High School
Anna ZhouUpper Dublin High School
Arthur ZhuPrinceton Day School

Scroll to Top