Congratulations to Student Finalists in DVSC’s 70th Annual Science Awards Competition

Having completed the interview phase of this year’s competition on Saturday, September 23rd, we are pleased to formally announce the finalists for the 70th Annual Delaware Valley Science Council Awards (results to be published in late October or early November). Congratulations to these high school seniors, representing the best future scientists in the region!

Nishaad Khedkar Cherry Hill High School East
Saikat Das Cherry Hill High School East
Sabrina Green Council Rock High School North
Stephen Jayne Council Rock High School North
Colin Lee Council Rock High School South
Natalia Orlovsky Garnet Valley High School
Kevin Lu Garnet Valley High School
Lainie Beauchemin Garnet Valley High School
Aaron Zhou Garnet Valley High School
Sankalp Kumar The Lawrenceville School
Nikhil Sachdeva Lenape High School
Sakshi Chopra Lenape High School
Christopher Seiler North Penn High School
Jonathan Okasinski North Penn High School
Tristan Misko North Penn High School
Thomas Santangelo Perkiomen Valley High School
Kathleen Wang Perkiomen Valley High School
Jerry Chen Princeton Day School
Christopher Kiel Princeton Day School
James VanderKam Princeton High School
Rachel Cheng Princeton High School
Charles   Lu Princeton High School
Jiaqi Huang Princeton Int’l School of Math & Science
Yutong Dai Princeton Int’l School of Math & Science
Yingyi Liang Princeton Int’l School of Math & Science
Julia Lu Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
Amy Crouch Strath Haven High School
Enakshi Deb Strath Haven High School
Ramya Muthukrishnan West Chester Henderson High School