Student Finalists Announced for the 76th Annual Delaware Valley Science Council Awards

May 10, 2023

Congratulations to the following students for their outstanding submissions to this year’s program. In April, a team of 14 area scientists reviewed the applications submitted in March by junior-year STEM students nominated by their teachers and STEM coordinators to participate in the program. These 17 finalists were judged the best, and will be invited to participate in the final phase of the program: (virtual) interviews conducted on June 4 with two teams of two area STEM professionals, with combined scores used for final placement of cash awards announced in September.

The DVSC appreciates the participation of all the students who submitted responses to this year’s questionnaire application, and to the area schools for nominating outstanding STEM students for this program.

Jane AtkinsonThe Lawrenceville School
Kaitlyn  CulbertToms River High School North
James HellerFriends Central School
Wenqing HuanPrinceton High School
Andrew JacobyJack M Barrack Hebrew Academy
Eliana JeanThe Baldwin School
Steffanie JonesUnionville High School
Sophia LiuCherry Hill High School East
Yugandhara LuthraPrinceton High School
Brady OttCouncil Rock High School North
Hannah ParkPrinceton Day School
Brialis PhanToms River High School North
Isabel RozesThe Episcopal Academy
Maya SethuramanPrinceton Day School
Sawyer SteinbauerNorth Penn High School
Alexandra WillWilliam Penn Charter School
Eva YangUpper Dublin High School
Scroll to Top