Student Finalists Announced for the 75th Annual Delaware Valley Science Council Awards

Congratulations to the following students for their outstanding submissions to this year’s program. In April, a team of 13 area scientists reviewed the applications submitted in March by junior-year STEM students nominated by their teachers and STEM coordinators to participate in the program. These 21 finalists were judged the highest, and will be invited to participate in the final phase of the program: (virtual) interviews conducted on May 21 with two teams of two area scientists, with combined scores used for final placement of cash awards announced in September.

The DVSC appreciates the participation of all the students who submitted responses to this year’s questionnaire application, and to the area schools for nominating outstanding STEM students for this program.

Helen AmonPrinceton Day School
Albert ChenThe Episcopal Academy
Dev GuptaFriends’ Central School
Sreehita HajeebuMoorestown Friends School
Danielle ImPrinceton Day School
Jessie JinCouncil Rock High School North
Jai KaseraPrinceton Day School
Megan LimUpper Dublin High School
Debanshi MisraThe Lawrenceville School
Clare O’DwyerArchmere Academy
Vivianna OnofriettiToms River High School North
Betti PangThe Baldwin School
Dhruv ParikhToms River High School North
Yash PrabhuNorth Penn High School
Aiden SandlerJack M. Barrack Hebrew Academy
Samantha SimonSpringside Chestnut Hill Academy
Daniel SorokinMoorestown Friends School
Elissa StoopUnionville High School
Justin TitusGreat Valley High School
Shawn WangThe Episcopal Academy
Benjamin ZelnickJack M. Barrack Hebrew Academy
Scroll to Top